Old 02-27-2006, 05:57 AM   #1
Nicknet
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 16
Default dszbot, ioa and pre announcing

i use ioa to pre dirs but dszbot doesn't spam in chan new pre..

!pres command, to see last pre dirs, works, but when i do site pre <section> <release> and the command is succesfull, nothing happens in channel

these are my settings in ioA:

Code:
[PRE]
Pre_Area_0			= "mp3|Some MP3 shit|j:\MP3\%M%D|/MP3/%M%D|0"
Pre_Group_0			= "ioftpd|MP3|/PRE/ioftpd|0|0|ufo"
Pre_Order			= 0
Pre_Log = ""%user" "%group" "%type" "%vfs" "%desc" "%.2mb" "%.0files" "%release" "%genre" "%kbit" "%year""
Pre_Touch_Owner			= 1
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Uploaders	= 1
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Predude	= 1
#Pre_Run_Script = "C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioBanana.exe imdbpre"
Pre_Run_Script = ""
Pre_File_Filter_0 		= "*.ioFTPD*"
Pre_Skip_Messagefile		= 1
Pre_Stats_File			= "c:\ioFTPD\logs\pre_stats.log"
and my dszbot settings:
Code:
set disable(PRE)			0
set variables(PRE)			"%pf %user %group %files %mbytes %type %desc %ufo"
#set variables(PRE)			"%user %group %type %pf %desc %mbytes %files %ufo"
set announce(PRE)			"\[%color11%section%color\] -> %color4%bold%group-PRE%bold%color gives us %color4%release%color (%bold%mbytes%boldM in %bold%files%boldF) in %bold%path%bold"
set announce(PREMP3)		"\[%color11%section%color\] -> %bold%user%bold launches new %bold%group-PRE%bold called %release (%bold%mbytes%boldM in %bold%files%boldF - %bold%genre%bold - %bold%kbit%boldkbits - %bold%year%bold) in %bold%path%bold"
what's the problem??
Nicknet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 09:00 AM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

check if its logged at all in ioftpd.log
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2006, 10:17 AM   #3
bounty
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 529
Default

check also your Pre_Order = 0

atm dzsbot support only = 1

have fun
bounty
bounty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2006, 03:13 AM   #4
LordM
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
LordM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 138
Default

sometimes I recognised problems with the following part in ioA.cfg:

Quote:
Pre_Area_0 = "mp3|[B]Some MP3 shit[B]|j:\MP3\%M%D|/MP3/%M%D|0"
Try

Pre_Area_0 = "mp3|SomeMP3shit|j:\MP3\%M%D|/MP3/%M%D|0"
instead.

Have Fun
__________________
I'm using:

ioFTPD 7.7.2
ioNiNJA BETA Stable v0.8.9.6
LordM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2006, 04:11 PM   #5
zag2me
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Default

I had the same problem, but never fixed it. Take a look at the script ioPRE by tuff. That works perfectly with dzsbot.
zag2me is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
%group, %user, ioa, pre, set

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:23 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)