Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

ADDiCT's scripts sitewho.exe, ioGroups, ioGui, ioLimitTransfers, ioSecureAdduser

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-19-2003, 11:00 AM   #31
MaistroX
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 221
Question

I did all things that was required in readme.nfo about "If u want to override the default 'site who' command :" and rehashed, still the default site who´s showing, what can be wrong ?

Is readme.nfo missing any vital info to get it to work ?

ps. btw. great scripts u do
MaistroX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 11:05 AM   #32
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

stupid mistake of me

who = EXEC ..\scripts\sitewho.exe template=2 override_site_who
-->
site = EXEC ..\scripts\sitewho.exe template=2 override_site_who
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 11:12 AM   #33
MaistroX
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 221
Thumbs up

That did it thx
MaistroX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 11:24 AM   #34
odd
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 273
Default

Got it working now weee

But I get a debugg msg when useing site who.

200-DEBUG: overriding default 'site who' command.
200-DEBUG: [duration: 3 ms]
odd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 11:45 AM   #35
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

i'm always in debug mode so i didn't notice that, will fix it :/

another remark: overriding default 'site who' is NOT compatible with ioBanana's: the channel !bw announce won't get any info.
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 01:36 PM   #36
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

updates in 1.0.10 :
- fixed debug announces when overriding default 'site who'
- fixed readme.nfo
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 01:43 PM   #37
odd
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 273
Default

Looking good
odd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2003, 02:20 AM   #38
stLancer_2
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 58
Default

i edited the sitewho ini and placed it in my ioftpd\system directory.


Code:
[R] site who
[R] [error] couldn't find one of the required values in sitewho.ini: ip, port, user, pass, commandprefix. exiting...
...
stLancer_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2003, 02:32 AM   #39
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

U must be using some other sitewho.exe, because mine doesn't have that kind of output. And sitewho.ini should always be placed in the same dir as sitewho.exe
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2003, 02:35 AM   #40
stLancer_2
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 58
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ADDiCT
U must be using some other sitewho.exe, because mine doesn't have that kind of output. And sitewho.ini should always be placed in the same dir as sitewho.exe
opps, sorry, i forget to change the path.

now it works fine, thank you.
stLancer_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2003, 06:00 PM   #41
Nasq
Junior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 8
Default

Im running 2 servers on the same machine. Ie 2 different /ioftpd. This sitewho shows the users of both servers.
Nasq is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2003, 02:27 PM   #42
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

different services on the same ioftpd.exe + ioftpd.ini setup ? no separate dirs with separate ioftpd.exe's in it ?

in that case: edit sitewho.ini -> hide_services = ...
where ... = all the services that u want to be hidden
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2003, 10:03 AM   #43
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

updates in 1.0.11
- added %(cid) cookie for connection ID
- fixed bug: in some cases, ip was incorrect (*.*.*.161 instead of *.*.*.33 etc, always a difference of 128)
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2003, 11:33 AM   #44
odd
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 273
Default

nice

One suggestion. Should look better if the new cookie %(cid) will start on 1 instead of 0.
odd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2003, 11:35 AM   #45
ADDiCT
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 517
Default

the CID is an internal value of ioFTPD, if i show 1 instead of 0, and u use that to kick a user, u would kick the wrong user.
ADDiCT is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
mapping, memory, output, technique, version

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:55 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)