Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Suggestions Post suggestions for upcoming versions

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2002, 09:14 AM   #1
JuvY
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 47
Arrow Executing more than one queue

Would it be possible to make FlashFXP able to execute two or more queue's in the same window?

Sometimes I just save a few queue's and then come back to transfer them. So I just double click the queue file. But if I double click on another queue file it transfers it in a NEW FlashFXP window when I'd prefer if it just loaded both queue's in the same window and transferred them

Perhaps adding this feature to the current FlashFXP.exe commands?

Like: FlashFXP.exe queue1.fqf,queue2.fqf ?
JuvY is offline  
Old 08-04-2002, 06:35 PM   #2
melter
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 41
Default

you can load multiple queues into the queue window by repeatedly right clicking and load queue or hitting Ctrl+L..

surely this is just as simple?
melter is offline  
Old 08-05-2002, 08:55 AM   #3
JuvY
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 47
Default

I would like to be able to do this using a command
JuvY is offline  
Old 08-10-2002, 07:55 PM   #4
JuvY
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 47
Default

hmm...?
JuvY is offline  
 

Tags
flashfxp, flashfxp.exe, queue, queues, window

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
xbox to pc meggo General Discussion 3 05-07-2005 03:15 AM
No UTF8 or Unicode Support! Tahattmeruh Software 1 12-02-2002 06:45 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:43 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)