Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2002, 01:54 AM   #1
KuRuPT
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2
Default FXP with Router ???

Ok I cant figure this out .. maybe it cant be done..
In FlashFXP I tried playing with Pasv and Alternate FXP mode I opened all ports and still cant figure it out

Im using an netgear RP114

Thanks in advance
KuRuPT is offline  
Old 01-29-2002, 02:27 PM   #2
Shark
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Shark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 605
Default Re: FXP with Router ???

Quote:
Originally posted by KuRuPT
Ok I cant figure this out .. maybe it cant be done..
In FlashFXP I tried playing with Pasv and Alternate FXP mode I opened all ports and still cant figure it out

Im using an netgear RP114

Thanks in advance
Im not sure if this is the same, but there are many posts already on FFXP use with routers.... maybe search the board (if you havnt already).. if they dont answer the question I guess we can ask here again
Shark is offline  
 

Tags
advance, figure, fxp, opened, ports

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:08 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)