Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2004, 06:29 PM   #1
aerotallica
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1
Default Static network

What exactly is a static network and how do I set one up? I know very little about computers, so please be specific.
aerotallica is offline  
Old 01-27-2004, 10:11 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,862
Default

never heard about "static network"..
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 01-28-2004, 02:54 AM   #3
MidKnight
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 857
Default

using fixed IP addresses. your best to look at another PC/Network forum to help you.
MidKnight is offline  
 

Tags
computers, network, set, specific, static

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
glftpd command set (import) (alternative) bigstar Custom Commands 9 03-08-2008 02:19 PM
After reading all SFV Topics !!!!!!! Viruz_2 General Discussion 0 06-04-2005 01:27 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)