Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2003, 12:38 PM   #1
skorpion
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1
Unhappy I'm new with this!!!!

hey people!!! i just got the flash fxp software!!! and i'm trying to connect to a site... using Quick Connect i simply put the site on the URL and i don't fill up anything else.... am i supposed to??? what am i supposed to fill in the user name and password??? help me please!!! thanks
skorpion is offline  
Old 11-15-2003, 02:08 PM   #2
Linkster
Moderator
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New Mexico, USA
Posts: 1,070
Default

If you don't have a username and password for the site, it may just allow anonymous connections. just leave them blank and flashfxp will try to login anonymously
Linkster is offline  
 

Tags
connect, fill, password, site, supposed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:30 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)