Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-02-2003, 02:09 PM   #1
miki75
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
miki75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Lombardia / Varese
Posts: 167
Default question about Quick connect

I want to increase the sites in the Quick Connect
I have read the FlashFXP Help Guide and I have found this:

Advanced - FlashFXP.ini Specific Settings

Quote:
QHistoryMax=50 (# of sites)
This is the maximum number of sites remembered in your quick connect history.
Once a site has been removed from your history you will not be able to transfer queues created for the site.
after i have change the FlashFXP.ini from:

[QuickConnect]
Left=0
Top=0
Width=600
Height=250
State=0

to:

[QuickConnect]
Left=0
Top=0
Width=600
Height=250
State=0
QHistoryMax=150

But there aren't change in the number of the site in cache in my Quick Connect ...

Where is my error?

Thanks
miki75 is offline  
Old 05-02-2003, 03:03 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,861
Default

like that page says, that vaule is upposed to be under [main] not [QuickConnect].
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 05-02-2003, 04:37 PM   #3
miki75
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
miki75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Lombardia / Varese
Posts: 167
Thumbs up

oh yes ... moved QHistoryMax=150 under [main]
and now is perfect

I have need a new oculist for my eyes

miki75
miki75 is offline  
 

Tags
connect, quick, site, sites, state=0

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:49 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)