Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2003, 02:58 PM   #1
Ammo1
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 34
Arrow On Transfer Complete

Hello peepz...I'm a registered user using flashFXP 2.0 bld 908.

Current 'puter setup is Win2K SP3, PIII 733MHz, Cable Connection to Internet.

My problem / question is under the FTP menu at top left is a selection for On Transfer Complete, I then select Disconnect Site(s).

But whenever I connect to a different server or open another instance of flash, it goes back to Idle....I've checked the options and can't find a global option for this??!!

Am I missing it???

I used to have it set , but after a HD crash had to reinstall. Was using XP Pro before , now Win2K Sp3 like I said.

TIA...
Ammo1 is offline  
Old 03-26-2003, 03:50 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Setting this option via FTP > On Transfer Complete is only for the current session to make this setting permanent it must be set via Options > Preferences > Transfer Tab > On Transfer Compelete.
bigstar is offline  
Old 03-26-2003, 04:20 PM   #3
Ammo1
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 34
Default

I knew I was missing it.. ( /hits self in head )..... Thanx for the prompt reply BigStar...
Ammo1 is offline  
 

Tags
complete, find, sp3, transfer, win2k

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
fxp for a dummy pop General Discussion 1 05-05-2005 11:53 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:01 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)