Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2001, 08:25 AM   #1
TFD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1
Question wingate problem

I use flashfxp 1.4 (Build 800), but If I start 2 clients and I fill in one the wingate then get client number 2 also this one! but how can I use an wingate in one client and that the other flashfxp dont use this wingate? or use an another wingate?

I hope you can help me!!

TFD
TFD is offline  
Old 12-09-2001, 12:46 PM   #2
Pathfinder
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

- Added an INI setting that allows you to disable direct saving/reloading of the FlashFXP.ini, when set
FlashFXP will save the settings on exit, rather then immedately, and will not detect changes made by
multiple instances of FlashFXP.
[main]
SaveOnExit=1


Use that setting
 
Old 12-09-2001, 01:15 PM   #3
Fusion
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 542
Default

In order to use it he needs to upgrade to the latest build found in the beta forum. It's not part of the 800 build.
Fusion is offline  
Old 12-09-2001, 06:03 PM   #4
Linkster
Moderator
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New Mexico, USA
Posts: 1,070
Default

You could also create two site entries..one to use proxy and one not to
Linkster is offline  
 

Tags
client, flashfxp, hope, tfd, wingate

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:01 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)