Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2003, 10:47 PM   #1
FooBag
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 6
Question Changing New Window key?

I really need to change the new window key off of F12, but I do not see any way to do this in the options. Is there a way to change it?
FooBag is offline  
Old 03-07-2003, 01:22 AM   #2
MidKnight
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 857
Default

no, but why do you want to do this?
MidKnight is offline  
Old 03-07-2003, 06:57 PM   #3
FooBag
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 6
Default

I frequent use RogerWilco, which also uses F12 as its active key. If I forget, and attempt to talk on wilco while Flash is the active window, I quickly have 60+ instances of flash running. RW is configurable for different keys, but I don't think I can beat my mental condionting of using F12, since I have used it for wilco for years now.
FooBag is offline  
Old 03-07-2003, 09:09 PM   #4
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Sorry but there is no way to change keys and we have no plans on making this or any other key user configurable.
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
change, f12, key, options, window

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hidden System Tray Icon Colau General Discussion 4 10-08-2004 12:20 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:24 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)