Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Bug Reports FlashFXP 3.0 RC 3 Bug Reports

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2004, 03:03 AM   #1
blubb-
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 115
Default NOOP command during fxp transfer?

Hi,

i'm wondering why the NOOP-Command is only sent to the right site, not to the left one? (i'm transfering right -> left). Is this a bug?

cu, blubb

BTW:
Using flashFXP RC4 build 1010,
Windows XP,
No firewall
Router, ADSL
blubb- is offline  
Old 07-18-2004, 11:39 AM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

I tested and this feature appears to be working correctly. During my tests NOOP was sent to both sites.

Do both sites have the Site Manager option "send noop during transfer" checked?
bigstar is offline  
Old 07-18-2004, 11:42 AM   #3
blubb-
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 115
Default

Hi,

yes, both sites (the right one was entered via quickconnect - if this matters?) have enabled this option.

cu, blubb
blubb- is offline  
 

Tags
btw, bug, flashfxp, fxp, left

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3.7.0 Known bugs darkone Bug Reports 6 12-10-2002 07:21 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)