Old 07-28-2002, 04:35 PM   #1
UnderDC
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1
Default Can I?

Can i configure FlashFXP 2.0 to automatically load and start downloading the last queue?

THANKS
UnderDC is offline  
Old 08-04-2002, 11:21 AM   #2
melter
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 41
Default

you can automatically start downloading a queue that is in the queue window using the rather sweet schedule feature.. (tools>schedule)..

i dont think you were asking for that though.. but as far as i know, flashfxp has no automated "queue load" option.
melter is offline  
Old 08-04-2002, 02:54 PM   #3
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,838
Default

flashfxp.exe /c:<queue> will load it
MxxCon is offline  
 

Tags
downloading, flashfxp, load, queue, start

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:07 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)