Old 07-04-2002, 09:01 AM   #1
Snappie
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 5
Default Commands not working in 2.0 RC2 (863)

Hi,

I just updated and now my commands do not seem to do anything at all, and also the raw command is not working. Please let me know if this is just me.

Thanks
Snappie is offline  
Old 07-04-2002, 09:24 AM   #2
Tribble
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 23
Default

yeah, i got the same problems...

tried SITE EXEC and command does not work...

I think a really hard BUG !!

Please fix the problem fast and make a re-release of build 863 :-)


thank you,
Tribble
Tribble is offline  
Old 07-04-2002, 10:46 AM   #3
Linkster
Moderator
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: New Mexico, USA
Posts: 1,070
Default

yup, raw commands do seem to be broken in 863...i can't believe i missed that haven't been using the computer very much this week.
Linkster is offline  
Old 07-04-2002, 04:53 PM   #4
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Looks like I jumped the gun on releasing 863, I have corrected the problem and released 864 via LiveUpdate.
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
863, command, commands, raw, working

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)