Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-17-2004, 02:49 PM   #1
Ridell
Junior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 13
Default FlashFXP + DI-624+

Hi,

I'm having a little trouble getting FlashFXP to connect to servers using ident. I know the port is 113 and I have tried in the router to allow all trafic on port 113 but still I get Login Incorrect. When I put my desktop in the DMZ on the router it connects fine but my laptop cant. Also when I move my desktop out of the DMZ it cant connect. Im getting confused about them rules in the router.

Have I missed something.....anyone have a clue?
Ridell is offline  
Old 08-17-2004, 08:29 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,861
Default

http://www.dslreports.com/forum/dlink
this place will be able to help you with your specific hardware.
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 08-18-2004, 12:33 AM   #3
Ridell
Junior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 13
Default

Thanks m8.

Ridell is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
113, desktop, dmz, flashfxp, router

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:53 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)