Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-13-2004, 05:52 PM   #1
mgorbach
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 3
Default Time elapsed/time remaining for queue

How do i get flashfxp to show the time remaining for finishing the queue? I think it was showing it but now its only showing the time elapsed in the status bar? Is there a way to change this or something?
mgorbach is offline  
Old 08-13-2004, 06:09 PM   #2
phyber
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 141
Default

FlashFXP has always shown the Elapsed/Remaining/Queue times in the status bar, or you can customise the taskbar button caption in the options to show specified times when you highlight the taskbar or systray buttons.
phyber is offline  
Old 08-13-2004, 08:16 PM   #3
mgorbach
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 3
Default correction

you are right. somehow though while i was run ffxp over remote desktop it got resized or something and the indicators dissapeared all except elapsed. When i maximized it they seem to have re-appeared. bug?
mgorbach is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
flashfxp, queue, remaining, showing, time

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help frankie7 General Discussion 1 08-07-2004 05:15 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:28 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)