Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-14-2012, 02:41 PM   #1
zinga
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default Difficoltà connession (elenco errato)

Ho usato per anni FlashFXP Dopo l'acquisto di un nuovo router (NETGEAR DGND3700) ho problemi a trasferire file. Inizialmente era impossibile stabilire la connessione, poi ho configurato il router aprendo la porta 21: la situazione è migliorata, ma la connessione viene effettuata dopo molto tempo (5-10 minuti) e non sempre riesco ad accedere alle sottocartelle. La cosa strana è che gestisco due siti: il sito 1 mi dà questi problemi, il sito 2 invece si connette regolarmente. Questo mi fa pensare a un problema lato server, ma il servizio assistenze dice di aver controllato la configurazione del server e che non ha riscontrato errori, invitandomi a configurare correttamente il client FTP.
Entrambi i siti che gestisco sono su server linux. Il mio sistema operativo è Windows7.

Allego 2 log di FlashFXP: "log FlashFXP2" è il log quando finalmente riesco a connettermi; "log FlashFXP3" appare quando è impossibile stabilire una connessione.

Spero in un vostro aiuto.

Last edited by bigstar; 02-14-2012 at 04:27 PM.
zinga is offline  
Old 02-14-2012, 04:34 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

I reviewed your logs and from what I saw you are using active mode for data connections, have you tried switching to passive mode?

This can be set globally in the Preferences dialog >Connection > FTP > Data Connection Mode.

Or per site via the Site Manager > Options > Data Connection Mode.


If you need to use active mode then you may need to configure your router to forward the incoming connections from the FTP server to your PC.. These connections do not occur on port 21. They occur on random port numbers above 1024. You can define and limit the port range in the Preferences dialog. You'll need a range of at least 20 ports and perhaps more.
bigstar is offline  
Old 02-14-2012, 07:52 PM   #3
zinga
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Ho configurato il router aprendo le porte 1024-2048 e sembra che ora il problema sia risolto. Grazie!
zinga is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
che, connessione, flashfxp, ftp, log

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:52 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)