Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

bounty's scripts BQUOTA, NEWDIR, BTRIAL, OCSCRIPT, VERSION SCRIPT, IMDB.TCL

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 3.00 average. Display Modes
Old 08-18-2005, 03:59 AM   #286
jannat
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 19
Default

hi,

how can I get date dirs (0818) not in dupedir check ?
what should I add under set ND_NOLOG(DIRS).
No idea how to do that, I can't add all possible date, or */0* and */1*.
Then a movie like e.g. 1forall would also be banned.
But I have date dirs in mp3 and in apps.0day-section ?

Newdir 3.5.2
ioftpd 0.5.8.2

thanks for info
jannat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2005, 02:38 AM   #287
prozak
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 30
Default site undupe respons time?

I have noticed the time a succesfull 'site undupe <filename> takes is now up to 43 seconds. The dupefile log is about 12MB. I would like to know if this is the average time it takes other users to undupe a file with a comparable logfile. If someone could share their experience?
prozak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2005, 08:44 PM   #288
webManx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 7
Default site unnuke bug

1. Make a dir 'test'
2. Nuke that dir. Now ioA creates a dir, (NUKED)-test
3. Unnuke that same dir using 'site unnuke test'
4. newdir.log gets ruined, all releases names are removed

now try the same thing but instead use the syntax: 'site unnuke (NUKED)-test' and now it works fine.

Thanks,

W
webManx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2005, 05:50 PM   #289
dudex
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 12
Default

Newdir 3.5.2 and ioA 2.0.5 in use.

when creating a "dupedir" but with different upper/lowercase it doesn't dupe anyhow:

Some.NiCE.Tune-GRP doesn't dupe Some.Nice.Tune-GRP


also, is it possible to alias the undupe -d command to just undupe ? (i'm not using dupefile)

any help is appreciated!
dudex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2006, 12:11 PM   #290
ReyMysterio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
Default

hi people
the ioFTPD gives for windows ??
as I can create a channel of IRC with one prebot ???
I wait please for answers.

ps: sorry my english
ReyMysterio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 03:47 AM   #291
maxita
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Question

I have installed newdir script... all seem work fine when i crate a dir in any section. All is writed fine in newdir.log and latest dir symlink appear in home.

Problem is when i make a pre, i get this error is systemerror log:

09-03-2006 10:26:04 "..\scripts\newdir\OnSitePre.itcl" terminated abnormally
--------------------------- ErrorInfo ----------------------------
can't read "section": no such variable
while executing
"puts $fileid "$user $section $vpath $release""
(procedure "nd_onsitepre" line 16)
invoked from within
"nd_onsitepre"
(file "..\scripts\newdir\OnSitePre.itcl" line 112)
------------------------------------------------------------------

i have checked 1000times case sensitive dirs/names/vfs paths but all seem config oke.

line 16 of the file is:

set vpath [clock format $now -format [lindex [split $tmploop :] 2] -gmt 1]

its possible that problem is reading of my system clock?

ah and readme in newdir script say:

Quote:
THIS TYPE OF VFS IS ASLO SUPPORTED BY MY SCRIPTS
================================================
(don't forget to set ND_SUBSTRINGS in ND_CONFIG.itcl)

Exemple 2
---------
"x:\ioFTPD\site" /
"x:\INCOMING" /INCOMING
"x:\ARCHIVES" /ARCHIVES


Directory structure in FTP
--------------------------
/
/INCOMING
/section1
/section2
/section3
(/date)
/section4
(/date)
/section5
/ARCHIVES
/section1
/section2
/section3
(/date)
/section4
(/date)
/section5
but where is ND_CONFIG.itcl ?!?! i don't see this itcl file...
tnx for eventual replyes

Last edited by maxita; 09-03-2006 at 03:56 AM.
maxita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 04:34 AM   #292
EwarWoo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 462
Default

Check "set ND_PRE_SECTIONS" in init.itcl
EwarWoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2006, 07:09 AM   #293
maxita
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EwarWoo
Check "set ND_PRE_SECTIONS" in init.itcl
its all righ...my dirs name are something like

c-divx
c-apps

i have also try to rename all in cdivx and capps but nothing same error
maxita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2008, 02:47 PM   #294
Ac1d_Burn
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default

thnx dude let me check this one
Ac1d_Burn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bounty, dupechecker, fun, link, m8s

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GuildFTPd command set (import) Jesper Custom Commands 4 07-29-2011 12:41 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:25 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)