Old 10-28-2004, 02:29 PM   #1
Redrum
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 4
Default Search problem

If i use !search in irc and there is only one match i get this

-[Search]-----------------------------------------------
ioA execution time: 90ms
1 match to your criteria
-------------------------------------------------[ioA]-

And nothing more, why..

If there are more then one result it shows them - one.

Using ioA 1.2.0
Redrum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2004, 02:34 PM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

set Benchmark=0 and see if that solves it. its a bug that it displays exectime on irccommand
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2004, 02:41 PM   #3
Redrum
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 4
Default

Thanx 4 a quick response.

That was the problem.
Redrum is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
1.2.0, ioa, match, search, [ioa]-

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:13 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)