Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-30-2003, 01:27 AM   #1
stLancer_2
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 58
Question warchive 0.9, a small question

i have downloaded the warchive 0.9 from the author's website, and only get 2 files, warchive.cfg and warchive.exe, i try to config it like this:

Code:
warchive.cfg:

newdevice=0|500|1500
device=0|E:\FTP.Server\Games|NULL|/Games|NULL

newdevice=1|500|1500
device=1|E:\FTP.Server\Movies|NULL|/Movies|NULL

newdevice=2|500|1500
device=2|E:\FTP.Server\Request|NULL|/Request|NULL

ioftpd.ini:

[Scheduler]
warchive	= 0,15,30,45 * * * 	EXEC ..\scripts\warchive.exe
but i don't know if the value is right, i want it to free up to 1.5G if the hdd space is lower than 0.5G, and scan it every 15 mins, but it seems not working, anyone could help me please? thank you.
stLancer_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2003, 07:07 AM   #2
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

A little bit wrong. Following should do what you want:

newdevice=0|500|1500
device=0|E:\FTP.Server\Games|NULL|/Games|NULL
device=0|E:\FTP.Server\Movies|NULL|/Movies|NULL
device=0|E:\FTP.Server\Request|NULL|/Request|NULL


The only differnce is that I removed newdevice lines and changed 1 and 2 to 0. This because all your areas are on same drive so its same device.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2003, 03:10 AM   #3
stLancer_2
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 58
Default

still not working in Scheduler, it even hangs my server 3 times now.


edit:
opps, sorry, it's hangged by iotrial, and warchive works fine now.
thank you and your great program.
stLancer_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
0.9, hdd, space, warchive, warchive.cfg

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ctrl + no longer works in 3.0 Keymaster General Discussion 8 08-16-2004 12:01 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:15 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)