Old 08-03-2003, 11:28 AM   #1
NaRuTo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 15
Default ioa bug ?

Ey,

i use ioa the nuke part of it request is to working fine, but i got a error when i nuke something :

site nuke tester 3 test
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------
200- Applying emptynuke to NaRuT0(). 25MB
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command Successful.

works fine

site nuke test1 3 test
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------
200- NaRuT0 Bytes: 1MB Credit lost: 0MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Total bytes: 1MB Total credits: 0MB
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
200 Command Successful.

but that not..
he don't take credits away ? i think by credit lost must stay 3MB..

maby way to fix it ?

thanks
NaRuTo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2003, 02:37 AM   #2
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

If you have leech you don't lose any creds.
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2003, 05:02 AM   #3
NaRuTo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 15
Default

i normal got site op not leech just ratio 1:3

but ill try make test account

maked trial test account but still the same.

200-exit 0
200--[Nuke]----------------------------------------------------------
200- test Bytes: 6MB Credit lost: 0MB
200------------------------------------------------------------------
200- Total bytes: 6MB Total credits: 0MB
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
NaRuTo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
200, 200-, command, ioa, nuke

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Compare Folder Content -- SUBDIRS too? dgrrr General Discussion 1 04-04-2005 08:28 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:11 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)