Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 06-17-2003, 11:14 AM   #16
b>d>>s
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 488
Default

how come i cant get the ioa.one.log to be affected by cookie placement controls, ie %.72, %10 etc, to cut off excess letters in log ??

bug?

Code:
230-                                _____
230- ______________________________|__   |____ ________________________________
230- \     _      /   _     /  _     /   |    |    _     /  _     /    _      /
230-  \    \     /    /    /   /____/.   |    |    /    /   /____/.    /_____/
230-   \________/____/    /______    |___|____|___/    /______    |____|
230- .-=----------- /____/ ---- |____| --------- /____/ ---- |____| ------------=-.
230-  0617 ioFTPD     | how mother ****ing big does this oneliner go i wander it could be unlimited but i know it aint
230- '-=------------------------------------------------------------------------=-'
230-         '-----( Type 'site onel MESSAGE' to enter your message )-----'
b>d>>s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2003, 04:57 PM   #17
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

stop writing long oneliners
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2003, 07:40 PM   #18
b>d>>s
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 488
Cool

llooll

yes, there is no way tho is there to mangle ioA into manageable (<htf u spell that word<)? line ? :S

fukkit, ive done me own head in now.
b>d>>s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2003, 10:24 AM   #19
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

If you read manual it states that cookies is ONLY for requestpart atm.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2003, 11:16 AM   #20
b>d>>s
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 488
Default

k
b>d>>s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2003, 04:43 PM   #21
Superblue
Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 78
Default

does new day function use system date or UTC date?
Superblue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2003, 07:51 AM   #22
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

atm it uses systemdate & time. This will however change in future version so it uses UTC as ioFTPD.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2003, 01:10 AM   #23
MidKnight
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 857
Default

can someone tell me what gets logged in to the syslog, and why mine would be empty?
MidKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2003, 07:01 PM   #24
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

dont know what log syslog is for log. You mean sysop.log?

ioA only uses ioftpd.log with !putlog. nothing else
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2003, 06:25 PM   #25
Zer0Racer
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 703
Default

site syslog in ioA reads the sysop.log from ioFTPD which contains information about changes made to user accounts etc.

Code:
site syslog 1
200--[Syslog]--------------------------------------------------------
200- 07-09-2003 01:01:37 'zer0racer' added ip '*@192.168.0.1' to user 'ioFTPD'.
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-
Zer0Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2003, 10:54 PM   #26
MidKnight
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 857
Default

is there a way to read the ioFTPD.log
MidKnight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2003, 07:29 AM   #27
bart
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 11
Default pre

can help anyone?

site pre MP3 testmp3
200--[PRE]-----------------------------------------------------------
200- ioA is wrongly configured. Gropurow is wrong
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-


ioa.cfg
Pre_Group_Data=HOM|APPZ-ISO MP3|/PRE|0|0
Area=APPZ-ISO|ISOS|c:\download\Appz\ISOS|/APPZ-ISO|0|null
Area=MP3|MP3|c:\download\mp3\%M%D|/MP3/%M%D|0|c:\download\today-mp3

*.vfs
"f:\programme\ioftpd\site\home" /
"c:\download\_pre\HOM\" /PRE
"e:\" /Laufwerk-E
"C:\download\Movies\DIVX\" /Laufwerk-C
"c:\download\Appz\ISOS\" /APPZ-ISO
"c:\download\Appz\Rips\" /APPZ-RIPS
"c:\download\Books\" /BOOKS
"c:\download\DEMOS\" /DEMOS
"c:\download\DOX\" /DOX
"c:\download\Games\Englisch\" /GAMES-Englisch
"c:\download\Games\German\" /GAMES-German
"c:\download\Games\Rips\" /GAMES-Rips
"c:\download\MP3\" /MP3
"c:\download\Konsolen\" /KONSOLEN
"c:\download\Upload\" /UPLOAD
"c:\download\Movies\" /MOVIES
"c:\download\REQUEST\" /Request
"c:\download\Archiv\" /ARCHIV
"c:\download\mp3\" /Today-MP3
bart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2003, 09:50 AM   #28
kraxdaz
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 86
Default

MidKnight put in your ini:

ioftpdlog = !..\logs\ioFTPD.log

and use "site ioftpdlog" to see the log

if you use flash fxp put in your script:

&windows
site ioftpdlog

that's all
bye

sorry for my bad english
kraxdaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2003, 07:39 PM   #29
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default Re: pre

This is a Q I've got a lot of since last version. Its easy to fix as well. Just by reading configfile it says:
# Format group: "<group>|<pretype>|</path/to/predir>|<userid>|<groupid>|<ufo>"

I'm 100% sure that you just updated exe and not checked configfile or changelog. This was added in 0.7.7 version.
to be short you miss "ufo" parameter. if you dont know the use for it just put anything there


Quote:
Originally posted by bart
can help anyone?

site pre MP3 testmp3
200--[PRE]-----------------------------------------------------------
200- ioA is wrongly configured. Gropurow is wrong
200------------------------------------------------------------[ioA]-


ioa.cfg
Pre_Group_Data=HOM|APPZ-ISO MP3|/PRE|0|0
Area=APPZ-ISO|ISOS|c:\download\Appz\ISOS|/APPZ-ISO|0|null
Area=MP3|MP3|c:\download\mp3\%M%D|/MP3/%M%D|0|c:\download\today-mp3

*.vfs
"f:\programme\ioftpd\site\home" /
"c:\download\_pre\HOM\" /PRE
"e:\" /Laufwerk-E
"C:\download\Movies\DIVX\" /Laufwerk-C
"c:\download\Appz\ISOS\" /APPZ-ISO
"c:\download\Appz\Rips\" /APPZ-RIPS
"c:\download\Books\" /BOOKS
"c:\download\DEMOS\" /DEMOS
"c:\download\DOX\" /DOX
"c:\download\Games\Englisch\" /GAMES-Englisch
"c:\download\Games\German\" /GAMES-German
"c:\download\Games\Rips\" /GAMES-Rips
"c:\download\MP3\" /MP3
"c:\download\Konsolen\" /KONSOLEN
"c:\download\Upload\" /UPLOAD
"c:\download\Movies\" /MOVIES
"c:\download\REQUEST\" /Request
"c:\download\Archiv\" /ARCHIV
"c:\download\mp3\" /Today-MP3
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2003, 11:08 AM   #30
Bratell
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 64
Default search

Just a small question regarding the IoA search function.

To set which path the search function is to search, I alter this line:

Code:
Search_Path=d:\ioftpd\site|/|3
The problem is, that my site is using several different drives to carry different sections, and using the above search_path those sections will not be searched.

I've tried to write the search path like this:

Code:
Search_Path=d:\ioftpd\site|/|3,h:\dvdr|/dvdr|1
Search_Path=d:\ioftpd\site|/|3 h:\dvdr|/dvdr|1
Search_Path=d:\ioftpd\site|/|3|h:\dvdr|/dvdr|1
Just longshots. But to no avail. I just get a syntax error output.

So, I wonder if it's possible to add more paths. Is it? Maybe I'm just missing something.
Bratell is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/warc, 0.8.1, compability, http://warc.mine.nu, ioa

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:46 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)