Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 12-13-2003, 11:17 AM   #181
Sammy_2
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 54
Default

one more questions i have...

Code:
12-13-2003 16:40:12 PRE uploaders   - !change user STATS section 0 credits +
12-13-2003 16:40:12 PRE             - Unable to delete source root dir
12-13-2003 16:40:12 PRE             - I:\ioftpd\_pre\AFO\MP3\01
Sammy_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2003, 12:29 PM   #182
SerViL
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 9
Default

i got the ioA problem now on wipe too

Code:
site wipe blub-rls
200--[Wipe]-------------------------------------------------------------------------
200 Command successful.
it stoppes here and on desktop its shown that ioA did a failure

# edit #

ioBanana.exe was used in the process-bar, i killed it and tried wipe again, it worked. so i think the problem could cause by ioBanana as well. any suggestions?
SerViL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2003, 02:24 PM   #183
toki
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 221
Default

i would like to restrict the search option to vfs dirs visible to the user who makes site search so results user has no access are not displayed.

possible or not.

thx warc in advance
toki is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2003, 06:40 PM   #184
aKa`StUpIfIeD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
Default

im havin soem troubles with ioA's Nuking/Unnuking, it seems to take off far more than it should, and sometimes actually adds on a crap load when nuked.

i.e.

This is before a nuke, :
200-| Credits: 0MB WkUp: 0KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |

This is after the nuke, 3x, for 20.22MB :

200-| Credits: -1179587MB WkUp: -3KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |

This is after the Unnuke of the same 20.22MB dir :

200-| Credits: -1179486MB WkUp: 20699KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |


Everything else works fine, and theres no error in the debug/logs. Anyone else get anything like this?
aKa`StUpIfIeD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2003, 06:13 AM   #185
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

With what version?

I know that 1.0.0 and 1.0.1 had this issue. have not seen it with 1.0.2 though. Contact me on irc and we'll test

Quote:
Originally posted by aKa`StUpIfIeD
im havin soem troubles with ioA's Nuking/Unnuking, it seems to take off far more than it should, and sometimes actually adds on a crap load when nuked.

i.e.

This is before a nuke, :
200-| Credits: 0MB WkUp: 0KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |

This is after the nuke, 3x, for 20.22MB :

200-| Credits: -1179587MB WkUp: -3KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |

This is after the Unnuke of the same 20.22MB dir :

200-| Credits: -1179486MB WkUp: 20699KB |
200-| Ratio : 1:3 WkDn: 0KB |


Everything else works fine, and theres no error in the debug/logs. Anyone else get anything like this?
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2003, 05:52 PM   #186
aKa`StUpIfIeD
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
Default

problem fixed, thanks WarC :-)
aKa`StUpIfIeD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 05:17 AM   #187
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

well i think i found other bug.

Code:
[PRE]
Pre_File_Filter_0 		= "*.ioFTPD*"
Pre_Area_0				= "APPS|Apps Pre|d:\apps|/APPS|0"
Pre_Group_0				= "test1|APPS|/test1/*|0|0|test1"
Pre_Group_0				= "test2|APPS|/test2/*|0|0|test2"
Pre_File_Filter_1 		= "*.ioFTPD*"
Pre_Area_1				= "DIVX|Divx Pre|e:\divx|/DIVX|0"
Pre_Group_1				= "test2|DIVX|/test3/*|0|0|test3"
Pre_Group_1				= "test4|DIVX|/test4/*|0|0|test4"
Pre_Log				= ""%user" "%group" "%type" "%vfs" "%desc" "%.2mb" "%.0files" "%release""
Pre_Touch_Owner			= 1
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Uploaders	= 0
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Predude	= 0
Pre_Run_Script			= "C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioBanana.exe imdbpre"
If i have my Pre config like this the "test4" Group never can Pre, its a bug or some error of mine, becouse all other groups can pre!?!

thks
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 08:12 AM   #188
Mouton
Posse Member
Ultimate Scripter
ioFTPD Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,956
Default

Pre_Group_0, _1, _2, _3 maybe ?
Mouton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 08:38 AM   #189
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

hmm nop, same thing dont let the last group "test4" pre.

weird becouse if if yous see the the Apps group the 2 are 0 and both work good, but not the other 2 in Divx, only "test3" works!

Dunno, i think only WarC can confirm!
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 09:00 AM   #190
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

My guess is that you want something like this:

[PRE]
Pre_File_Filter_0 = "*.ioFTPD*"

Pre_Area_0 = "APPS|Apps Pre|d:\apps|/APPS|0"
Pre_Area_1 = "DIVX|Divx Pre|e:\divx|/DIVX|0"

Pre_Group_0 = "test1|APPS|/test1/*|0|0|test1"
Pre_Group_1 = "test2|APPS|/test2/*|0|0|test2"
Pre_Group_2 = "test2|DIVX|/test3/*|0|0|test3"
Pre_Group_3 = "test4|DIVX|/test4/*|0|0|test4"

Pre_Log = ""%user" "%group" "%type" "%vfs" "%desc" "%.2mb" "%.0files" "%release""
Pre_Touch_Owner = 1
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Uploaders = 0
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Predude = 0
Pre_Run_Script = "C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioBanana.exe imdbpre"
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 09:34 AM   #191
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

well only works like this:

Code:
[PRE]
Pre_File_Filter_0 		= "*.ioFTPD*"
Pre_Area_0			= "APPS|Apps Pre|d:\apps|/APPS|0"
Pre_Group_0			= "test1|APPS|/test1/*|0|0|test1"
Pre_Area_1			= "DIVX|Divx Pre|e:\divx|/DIVX|0"
Pre_Group_1			= "test2|DIVX|/test2/*|0|0|test2"
Pre_Area_2			= "APPS|Apps Pre|d:\apps|/APPS|0"
Pre_Group_2			= "test3|APPS|/test3/*|0|0|test3"
Pre_Area_3			= "DIVX|Divx Pre|e:\divx|/DIVX|0"
Pre_Group_3			= "test4|DIVX|/test4/*|0|0|test4"
Pre_Log				= ""%user" "%group" "%type" "%vfs" "%desc" "%.2mb" "%.0files" "%release""
Pre_Touch_Owner			= 1
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Uploaders	= 0
Pre_Give_Credits_To_Predude	= 0
Pre_Run_Script			= "C:\ioFTPD\scripts\ioBanana.exe imdbpre"
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 01:44 PM   #192
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

What is the problem with the one I wrote? I do know how the program work or atleast how it should behave
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 01:49 PM   #193
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

Forgot to say....


ioA 1.0.3 is out @ http://warc.mine.nu

Upgrade asap!
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 01:52 PM   #194
celeron
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 17
Default

Dunno m8, but the one you posted dont work 2, dunno why!

But this last one i posted all works good so dunno realy

All that maters its that all its working good now!

PS:soz for my english

Edit: Gona try your last update
celeron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2003, 02:00 PM   #195
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

grab me on irc celeron I wanna know what happens
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/warc, 0.8.1, compability, http://warc.mine.nu, ioa

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:16 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)