Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

WarC's scripts ioA, Warchive, ZR-Tools

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-31-2003, 05:46 PM   #31
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

0.7.3 seems to have a bug with deleting symlinks and such but thats already sorted for next version

/WarC
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 02:46 PM   #32
HellsAngel
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 34
Default

Running 4.6.1r and latest ioa cant seem to get the announcements to work, previous versions worked great i use dzs.tcl for announcements added those specific log variables in ioa.cfg but sfv halfway and complete wont announce to name a few.

i got it now. zipsript doesnt like "/" anymore for path
HellsAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2003, 03:07 PM   #33
-=DoBBeR=-
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 298
Default

thats not a problem with ioa, ioa has nothing to do with race output in chan..
-=DoBBeR=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2003, 12:45 PM   #34
iXi
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 220
Default

with the new ioa and dz 0.8.3 my accounces of
site nuke
site unnuke
site wipe
site pre

dont works fine...

example here:

•7:02PM• <XXX> -wipe DEFAULT- test@cRaCkeN wiped TV 1MB (0 files, SiTEOP dirs)

with ioa 0.7.0 it was:
•7:02PM• <XXX> -wipe TV- test@cRaCkeN wiped Family.Guy.S02E15.Stewie.macht.ernst.GERMAN.TVRip. DivX.READ.NFO-CaP 492MB (29 files, 2 dirs)

my configes are:

- dz.bot
VAR:
set variables(PRE) "%pf %user %group %files %mbytes"
ACCOUNCE:
set announce(PRE) "-%bold%group PRE%bold- wohooo!!! %bold%user%bold preed %bold%release%bold (%bold%mbytes%boldM in %bold%files%boldF)"

-ioa.0.7.2
Log_Wipe="%vfs" "%release" "%user" "%group" "%files" "%dirs" "%mb"

;( i want to get it back working...

thx cya
iXi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2003, 05:33 PM   #35
WarC
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 426
Default

are you sure you followed #8 in manual on how to replace loglines in ioa for dZ?

to my knowledge I havnt changed anything in logging so it should be the same.
WarC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 04:08 PM   #36
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

Warc:

Nice with allotment in ioA 0.7.4 BUT could you please change it, so it supports groups as well. Pretty much useless without group support

Another thing: If you add quota - ioA will rock!
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 04:42 PM   #37
-=DoBBeR=-
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 298
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Pichento
Warc:

Nice with allotment in ioA 0.7.4 BUT could you please change it, so it supports groups as well. Pretty much useless without group support

Another thing: If you add quota - ioA will rock!
there are separate quotascripts, I know about at least two..
-=DoBBeR=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:11 PM   #38
ProlyX
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 39
Default

which one? i only only one (this trial script where i must update winsck )
ProlyX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:29 PM   #39
-=DoBBeR=-
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 298
Default

delphin on #ioftpd is also making one
-=DoBBeR=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:31 PM   #40
ProlyX
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 39
Default

ah k but no public rls out yet or?
ProlyX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:33 PM   #41
-=DoBBeR=-
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 298
Default

well I know he put out a dl link for it yesterday on #ioftpd, but I guess its a working beta
-=DoBBeR=- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2003, 05:35 PM   #42
ProlyX
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 39
Default

k thnx i will conact him..
ProlyX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2003, 05:52 AM   #43
JRule
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 8
Default dZSbot.tcl

set device(0) "C: hd-c"
set device(1) "D: hd-d"
set device(TOTAL) 2

What are these lines for in dZSbot.tcl I added al my harddisks to these lines, but I don't know if that's correct.
JRule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2003, 06:06 AM   #44
ProlyX
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 39
Default

you need only add the hdds that are you use in ioFTPD...
if you make !<sitename>free in your site chan it shows up freespace on these hdds...
ProlyX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2003, 06:30 AM   #45
Pichento
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 327
Default

anyone care to paste the dl link for the quota beta script here?
Pichento is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/warc, lots, manual, read, version

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:28 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)