Old 11-11-2006, 10:51 PM   #1
isteana
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 110
Default status bar needs chmod

i want permissions will 700 when created any dir tag(status bar or imdb..etc) by phpiso
because these dirs dont need dl for trader..it should be only good for status information
so i ask someone can adjustment it? it needs adjust func.php i think
isteana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 12:39 AM   #2
EwarWoo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 462
Default

If they don't have write ability the name can't be changed as delete comes under write.
EwarWoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adjust, bar, good, status, trader

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:37 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)