Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

NeoXed's scripts nxAutoNuke, nxTools, etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-29-2008, 12:56 PM   #1
Mave
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 43
Default Nxtools 1.2.1 issue

I try to transfer the .nfo and it says this


[L] 200 PORT command successful.
[L] STOR unknown-blabla.nfo
[L] 553-.-[ForceNFO]------------------------------------.
[L] 553-| You must upload the NFO first. |
[L] 553 '-----------------------------------------------'
[L] Transfer Failed!


Same for the .sfv


[L] STOR unknown-blabla.sfv
[L] 553-.-[ForceSFV]------------------------------------.
[L] 553-| You must upload the SFV first. |
[L] 553 '-----------------------------------------------'
[L] Transfer Failed!


This is what i get since i upgrade from 1.2.0 to 1.2.1

1.2.0 did work fine but now i got this weird problem. I checked everything but cant find the problem.... configs etc are all fine
When i downgrade again to version 1.2.0 it works fine again!
Using ioFtpd 6.4.3, ioNINJA 0.6.1.1

Any idea what the problem is? There is nothing in the logs about it.
Mave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 11:52 PM   #2
rolan
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 72
Default

nxTools.cfg set to False

set force(NfoFirst) False
set force(SfvFirst) False
set force(SampleFirst) False
rolan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2008, 01:38 PM   #3
Mave
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 43
Default

I dont want it to set to false!

Did you look carefully at :

I try to transfer the .nfo and it says this


[L] 200 PORT command successful.
[L] STOR unknown-blabla.nfo
[L] 553-.-[ForceNFO]------------------------------------.
[L] 553-| You must upload the NFO first. |
[L] 553 '-----------------------------------------------'
[L] Transfer Failed!


Same for the .sfv


[L] STOR unknown-blabla.sfv
[L] 553-.-[ForceSFV]------------------------------------.
[L] 553-| You must upload the SFV first. |
[L] 553 '-----------------------------------------------'
[L] Transfer Failed!

If i set it to false it wont check anymore thats true .... But thats not the issue
But i want it to check if nfo or svf is uploaded first .....
The issue is when i try to UPLOAD the .sfv or .nfo it gives this error which is very weird cause how can it say "You must upload the NFO first" while i,m trying to do so!!! Same for .sfv!!!

Last edited by Mave; 05-30-2008 at 01:51 PM.
Mave is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
1.2.0, fine, problem, upload, [l]

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)