Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

NeoXed's scripts nxAutoNuke, nxTools, etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-27-2007, 02:03 AM   #1
Pretone
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 109
Default nuke and unnuke problem

the bot telll

Quote:
[09:01] [☻AlcoBot☻] Debug :: ModReadLogs - Received event: UNNUKE (log: 0).
[09:01] [☻AlcoBot☻] Error :: ModReadLogs - Unhandled error, please report to dev
elopers:
argument to math function didn't have numeric value
while executing
"expr {double($value) * double($sizeDivisor)}"
("m" arm line 1)
invoked from within
"switch -- $type {
b {set value [FormatSize [expr {double($value) / double($sizeDivisor)}]]
}
d {set value [FormatDuration $value]}
..."
(procedure "VarFormat" line 7)
invoked from within
"VarFormat value $varName $type
other strange think is the annunce of bot tell

Quote:
000927/test is still empty after 30s, it will be nuked 3x in 10s. Uploaders:
s insted min ....

Last edited by Pretone; 09-27-2007 at 02:13 AM.
Pretone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 02:27 AM   #2
Pretone
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 109
Default

if I disable ioa module no error give but not annunce...
Pretone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 05:50 PM   #3
Pretone
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 109
Default

reinstall all and all ok except the time is in second "s" no mins ... any idea to solve ..?
Pretone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2007, 12:27 PM   #4
Pretone
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 109
Default

other to time in second annunce nuke but ther's no release name on annunce ... any idea^^
Pretone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2007, 09:40 PM   #5
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

What nuker are you using on ioFTPD?

Which modules do you have loaded in AlcoBot? (Paste the 'modules' option)
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2007, 01:33 PM   #6
Pretone
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 109
Default

sorry problem solve I use autonuke-ioa insted autonuke ...
sorry
Pretone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
$type, double$value, line, set, varformat

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:52 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)