Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Harm's scripts ioBanana, Readd script, ioVote

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-20-2006, 07:00 PM   #1
LordM
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
LordM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 138
Default [Fixed] ioB2.0 R1 Autonuke - Nuke Announce

Hi there,

I just confed the autonuker that comes with ioB2.0 R1. After some little problems, everything works fine despite the nuke announce from the autonuker(NOT the warning) Warning works fine.

Output looks like this:

Code:
[Sitebot] mp3 - [NUKE] AND_ANOTHER_TEST-2006-SGR has been nuked 3x by SiteBot because 1. Nukees are: LordM(50.00MB).
The reason is wrong. Should be something like still.empty or whatever.

My line vrom ioFTPD.log for this announce looks like this:


Code:
05-21-2006 01:40:46 NUKE: "/mp3/0521/AND_ANOTHER_TEST-2006-SGR" "SiteBot" "SiTEOPS" "LordM" "SiTEOPS" "3" "50.00" "1"

Thx for your help in advance

Greets LordM
__________________
I'm using:

ioFTPD 7.7.2
ioNiNJA BETA Stable v0.8.9.6
LordM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2006, 05:50 AM   #2
LordM
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
LordM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 138
Default

Fix by harm:

open ioAUTONUKE.itcl search for proc isempty

replace the Line:

Code:
if {[string equal "" $files]} {return 1}
by this one:

Code:
if {[string equal "" $files]} {return "empty"}
Thx for your help harm!
__________________
I'm using:

ioFTPD 7.7.2
ioNiNJA BETA Stable v0.8.9.6
LordM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
announce, fine, nuke, siteops, works

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:34 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)