Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

! Requests Need a script or some sort of cool .bat file ? Ask here!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-15-2007, 06:12 PM   #1
odd
Senior Member
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 273
Default network preformence

Does anyone know of a good way to get current network load with a site command from ioftpd. Not only ioFTPD bandwith usage but all other softwares that might use the network.
odd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2007, 07:26 PM   #2
c0d3.us
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 10
Default

you'd need a tcl or bot to parse a probably widely available dos prompt exe, or similar exe with text output/return
c0d3.us is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bandwith, ioftpd, network, softwares, usage

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:08 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)