Old 12-06-2004, 07:15 AM   #1
Mave_2
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 33
Default ioJT from Jeza

Lo

Does the iojT script need to be installed on all sites or just only 1?

I did read the iojSHOW.itcl script needs to be installed on all sites which i have...

Anyway i have configged everything ok as far i know but i get each time transfer failed.

Any ideas?
Mave_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2004, 07:29 AM   #2
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 530
Default

yes it must be installed on all sites

example:
3 sites

site1

in iojT config u must have site2 and site3

site2

in iojT config u must have site1 and site3

site 3

in iojT config u must have site1 and site2

make sure your login u use have right ips added on all site
check error.log if any msg about host not added

if u get transfer failed it means that bot cant connect to site u are trying to transfer too
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2004, 10:04 AM   #3
Mave_2
Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 33
Smile Thx

Works like a charm now
Mave_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 04:07 PM   #4
fL4sh.r0x
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
fL4sh.r0x's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 32
Default

Where i can find iojT or a similar script for "site transfer credits" between sites in raw command and not from irc with !cmd?

Tnx
fL4sh.r0x is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
ideas, installed, iojt, script, sites

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:23 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)