Old 06-09-2004, 03:48 PM   #16
LoCaliSe
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 48
Default

I'm not sur but this script don"t working with a eggdrop (Linux)

This is true ?
LoCaliSe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004, 04:19 PM   #17
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

i dont have any gl site to test

dont know if it works with eggdrop. should work its .tcl

what u mean with shared alturismo?
to have a choise to swith betwen quota like it is and count all quotas on all sites together

maybe better not implement !rank and !top10 since nookie is mad
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004, 04:22 PM   #18
Nookie
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 59
Default

haha i dont mind, go for it
Nookie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004, 04:22 PM   #19
Adictojuego
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by LoCaliSe
I'm not sur but this script don"t working with a eggdrop (Linux)
It works well on an eggdrop (FreeBSD)
I tried it on my shell
Adictojuego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2004, 05:50 PM   #20
LoCaliSe
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 48
Default

ok thx i've got try again
LoCaliSe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 10:54 AM   #21
BlueMax
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 18
Default

hi guys i nearly always have this problem with iojTQ 1.9:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
[17:27] -NOTICE- *** Looking up your hostname...
[17:27] -NOTICE- *** Found your hostname, cached
[17:27] -NOTICE- *** Checking Ident
[17:28] iojTQ : SENDING NOOP COMMAND
[17:28] Tcl error [pub:noop]: invalid command name "SITE1::Noop"
[17:28] iojTQ : CHECKiNG SERVERS
[17:28] iojTQ : SENDING NOOP COMMAND
[17:28] iojTQ : FTPC SITE1
[17:28] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE1
[17:28] iojTQ : FTPC SITE2
[17:28] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE2
[17:28] iojTQ : FTPC SITE3
[17:28] * Last context: tclhash.c/681 []
[17:28] * Please REPORT this BUG!
[17:28] * Check doc/BUG-REPORT on how to do so.
[17:28] * Wrote DEBUG
[17:28] * SEGMENT VIOLATION -- CRASHING!

D:\Windrop>
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

can someone help me please?

some iNFOS:
- Windrop version for iojTQ is 1.6.13+sharefix
- iojTQ.tcl is in a separate windrop with only rehash.tcl
- all the sites are running ioFTPD 5-8-5r - dZSbot 1.15 - Eggdrop 1.6.13+sharefix - ioA 1.1.3
BlueMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 11:04 AM   #22
BlueMax
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 18
Default

but i have also..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[17:48] -NOTICE- *** Looking up your hostname...
[17:48] -NOTICE- *** Found your hostname, cached
[17:48] -NOTICE- *** Checking Ident
[17:48] iojTQ : CHECKiNG SERVERS
[17:48] iojTQ : SENDING NOOP COMMAND
[17:48] iojTQ : FTPC SITE1
[17:48] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE1
[17:48] iojTQ : FTPC SITE2
[17:49] iojTQ : SENDING NOOP COMMAND
command returned bad code: 269201920
while executing
"pub:init"
("after" script)
[17:49] iojTQ : FTPC SITE3
[17:49] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE3
[17:49] iojTQ : FTPC SITE4
[17:49] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE4
[17:49] iojTQ : FTPC SITE5
[17:49] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE5
[17:49] iojTQ : FTPC SITE6
[17:49] iojTQ : Reconnected SITE6
[17:49] iojTQ : FTPC SITE7
[17:49] * Last context: tclhash.c/677 [Tcl proc: pub:noop, param: $_time1 $_tim
e2 $_time3 $_time4 $_time5]
[17:49] * Please REPORT this BUG!
[17:49] * Check doc/BUG-REPORT on how to do so.
[17:49] * Wrote DEBUG
[17:49] * SEGMENT VIOLATION -- CRASHING!

D:\Windrop>

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thx to all
BlueMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 11:42 AM   #23
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

looks like windrop problem

my script is running and tested on windrop 1.6.15+SSL
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 12:54 PM   #24
LoCaliSe
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 48
Default

« 19:48 » <LoCaliSe> !ptrials
« 19:48 » <*****> +OK kTnLW0AnXFk/xP0uV/xTeYB.ZzVha0ULD/x1ANHZT1NyxNj/oeIvt15g.d.0
« 19:48 » <*****> +OK kTnLW0AnXFk/xP0uV/xTeYB.nMr5/0RuD/a.gfAb9.EZfDO/jDcAA.aQET6/

I've Got this, when i try a command with my eggdrop eggdrop1.6.15

Anyone Can help me

thx
LoCaliSe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 01:51 PM   #25
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

disable blowfish
or set corect key

# (FiSH(key) "" = no encryption)
set FiSH(key) "pimpek"
set FiSH(header) "+OK"


set
set FiSH(key) ""

if u dont user blowfish

else load blowfish in your mirc or what u use and set the key u put in set FiSH(key)
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 04:35 PM   #26
BlueMax
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 18
Default

mh i tried also 1.6.16 but same error....i don't know what to do...it's strange...
please help i need this script
BlueMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 04:47 PM   #27
LoCaliSe
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 48
Default

Thx jeza


Quote:
mh i tried also 1.6.16 but same error....i don't know what to do...it's strange...
Like this it's Working

set FiSH(key) ""
set FiSH(header) ""

Jeza, you think is it possible to compiled stats ?

Like this :

<******> [QUOTA] ALLSITE TOTAL/ind Upped 0.0/3072 MB



<******> [QUOTA] P.MOViES user/ind Upped 600/3072 MB
<******> [QUOTA] P.0DAY user/ind Upped 200/2048 MB
<******> [QUOTA] P.MP3 user/ind Upped 400/1024 MB
<******> [QUOTA] ALLSITE user/ind Upped 1200/6144 MB
LoCaliSe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 05:07 PM   #28
BlueMax
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 18
Default

no mine is not a fish problem i think that i have these errors cause i have to wait about 12/13 seconds before i can login to one site (10mbit) ....maybe there is a timeout?
thx
BlueMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2004, 12:43 AM   #29
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

in iojTQftplib.tcl set

set VERBOSE 1
set DEBUG 1

to see whats happening
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2004, 01:10 AM   #30
alturismo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 265
Default

with "shared" i meant

1 value for quota & 1 for TRiAL only and that the sites are counted together

alturismo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
??·, chgrp, ftp, jeza, upload

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:47 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)