Old 10-05-2005, 03:58 PM   #226
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

set iojTQ(enable_day_site_stats) 1
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 04:37 PM   #227
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

where do i set that ?

Dont see that option in iojTQ 7,0
iojTCconfig.tcl
:/
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2005, 04:45 PM   #228
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

use 5.9b
7.0 doesnt have that
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2005, 05:05 PM   #229
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

hmm.. crap..
Any way to enable in 7,0..

cause i was thinking, 7,30 is update. so must have some other nice functions ??

or is 5,9 just as good ?
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 12:46 AM   #230
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

there is no 7,30 version
there as only 7,0 where glftpd was added and some features removed
so 5.9b is good if u use only ioftpd sites
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 09:05 AM   #231
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

oups.. ment 7,0..
Im using io only. but might need glftpd too..
So any way to fix it in 7,0 version ?
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 10:02 AM   #232
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

oki i went back to 5,9b version..


But it says my site is disabled..
But i can log in fine with sitebot login..
Any ideas ?
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 11:03 AM   #233
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

maybe...
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 10:31 AM   #234
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

heh.. would u tell ?
Other than that.. very nice script..

But i´m trying your 5,9b version too..

got one problem.
It seems to disable my site alot.
Even though site is still up..
Any ideas ?
only 1 out of 10 times i do !rank is it working..
Always disabled..

And the excluded users and groups dont show as excluded on !passed..

Only on !quotas are they gone..
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2005, 06:09 AM   #235
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

btw.. the !bnctest..

shouldn´t the bnc check if site is up ?

i get

-site/BNC- :: iport (.location ) SSL : yes - UP Response time: 35ms
which i´m guessing is the time for ncftpls.exe to work..
cause i tried when site was down.. still working.. :-/
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2005, 08:05 AM   #236
jeza
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
jeza's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 529
Default

if its disabled check your idle settings on sites
bot send NOOP commands and maybe it gets kicked from the site

excluded users/groups are not checked at end of month or on !quotas, but their stats are showed on !passed as they would be on quota

Response time: 35ms <--- this looks to me like u dont have the correct path to ncftpls.exe
jeza is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2005, 08:18 AM   #237
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

seems i fixed the problem with site disabling alot..

i just changed..
set iojTQ(save_delay) 10 ;#delay betwen saving site stats 2000 = 2 seconds, 0=disable
set iojTQ(noop_delay) 1 ;#send NOOP command 1=every minute,2=every 2 minutes, 5=every 5 minutes, 10=every 10 minutes

now its always connected..

and for the excluded users.
i just added %quota_exluded
so now its only the UP/DN thingy not working proper..
Always says UP..
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2005, 01:21 PM   #238
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

after we changed to wintertime my daystats seems ****ed..

everyday it reports still at 23:55
but stats are only from
00:00 - 01:00

how do i fix ?
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2005, 03:10 PM   #239
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

ah.. seems like it was io error.. im running gmt -1 and io is not..
solution..

ioftpd.ini
under [scheduler]

Reset = 0 23 * * &Reset
(if ur running GMT -1 )
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2006, 10:02 AM   #240
zOrP
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 282
Default

jeza u still around ??

or is it impossible to get some support for this script..
:x
zOrP is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
??·, chgrp, ftp, jeza, upload

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)