Old 05-08-2004, 02:27 AM   #31
btfish
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
Default

Good...
btfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2004, 03:07 PM   #32
PopWeasel
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 181
Default

epimetheus, glad to know I'm not the only one getting those error messages. I also get a "Scrollbar Property Out of Range" error after clicking on Server Config - Sections which causes ioIsotope to basically freeze up after that. Have to disconnect from site then click another tab before reconnecting to bring it back to life. I can't wait for these glitches to go away as this looks like a great tool.
PopWeasel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2004, 07:27 AM   #33
tX
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 27
Default

When will be a fix available for the following bug, I get also this one.

http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=3298
tX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2004, 11:04 AM   #34
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by TraXX
When will be a fix available for the following bug, I get also this one.
1. The first post clearly says do not complain about bugs, it's an alpha/preview release.
2. If you checked the forums, you would know Mouton has ceased development on ioIsotope. Although, he may continue if IniCom pays/hires him to finish it.

http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=3336
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2004, 06:27 PM   #35
tX
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 27
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by NeoXed
1. The first post clearly says do not complain about bugs, it's an alpha/preview release.
2. If you checked the forums, you would know Mouton has ceased development on ioIsotope. Although, he may continue if IniCom pays/hires him to finish it.

http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=3336
sry, should'nt post that, was overtired at this time ^^

Hmm... looks like to use ioGui for the next time.
tX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2005, 04:28 AM   #36
pANK
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2
Default

I know it's not a script, but I didn't know where to post this.

ioISOTOPE works fine, except for when I try to use the SITE ACTIVITY button. I get this error every time:


Access violation at address 004F88E4 in module 'IoIsotope.exe' read of address 00000004.

What does this mean and is there a fix for it?
pANK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2005, 06:59 AM   #37
EwarWoo
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 462
Default

Mmm, pANK, may be an idea to actually read before posting. Read the posts above. It's even on the same page, directly above your post. Your question is very clearly answerred.
A most spectaculalry lame 1st post.
EwarWoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2005, 07:15 AM   #38
whocarez2k5
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 147
Default

Hi all,

I'm new here and just bought a copy of ioFTPD personal foundation type and was wondering where to get a copy of ioIsotope?
I searched the whole forum but can't find it any where

Greetz
whocarez2k5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2005, 09:45 AM   #39
inside
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 51
Default

Very good Mouton
inside is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2005, 11:37 AM   #40
PopWeasel
Senior Member
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 181
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by whocarez2k5
Hi all,

I'm new here and just bought a copy of ioFTPD personal foundation type and was wondering where to get a copy of ioIsotope?
I searched the whole forum but can't find it any where

Greetz
You'll need to wait til Mouton or somebody uploads it again. New site so all scripts need to be reupped.
PopWeasel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
beta, foundation, ioisotope, post, preview

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FlashFXP won't connect through a proxy JamesQB General Discussion 1 11-26-2004 08:27 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)