Old 05-27-2004, 11:47 AM   #31
R2_2k
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 13
Default

add qouta too cts(modules) " ???" and rehash then try

edit: in cts-loader.tcl

R2_2k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2004, 06:55 PM   #32
icios
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 39
Default

can you pls gimme the EXACT string and tell me where to put it in cts-loader.tcl?

thanks very much dude!
icios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2004, 12:16 AM   #33
RoCa
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 3
Default

These Settings Works 100% For Me...
All In cts-loader.tcl

# What modules to load
set cts(modules) "logger credits userman"

# cts standalone loader
if $enabled(cts) {
putlog "|$cts(progname): Loading main cts modules.."
source $cts(progdir)/cts/cts-main.tcl

putlog "|$cts(progname): Loading $cts(progdir)/ftplib.tcl.."
source $cts(progdir)/cts/ftplib.tcl

putlog "|$cts(progname): Loading cts-misc..."
source $cts(progdir)/cts/cts-misc.tcl

putlog "|$cts(progname): Loading $cts(progdir)/cts-quota.tcl.."
source $cts(progdir)/cts/cts-quota.tcl
RoCa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2004, 09:14 AM   #34
icios
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 39
Default logger doesn't log!

It seems that the logger doesn't log the stats.
I got this error in partyline:

File 'scripts/cts/logs/??10-MySiTE-??.monthup' not there!!!

Maybe only few tcl script fixing needed.

thanks for help
icios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2004, 11:24 AM   #35
Ren
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 111
Default

looks like u have bad sitenames ? leave out any weird symbols
Ren is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2004, 11:49 AM   #36
icios
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 39
Default

nope.

strange symbols are for colours. i tryed without tags but it didn't worked.

the files are NOT generated in /scripts/cts/logs/

help?
icios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2004, 06:05 PM   #37
RoCa
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 3
Default

And u load the logger module to?

# What modules to load
set cts(modules) "logger credits userman"
RoCa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2004, 05:20 AM   #38
icios
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 39
Default

got it!

as Ren said... colour tags cannot be created in filenames the logger makes... so by removing them, I figured it out!
icios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2004, 07:18 PM   #39
evo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1
Default addftpuser problem

Hi

I have a problem using cts to add a new user to the linked sites through the main Hub. I get an error when i tried to add using this command /msg HUB addftpuser group name password *@ip

This is the error i got:

Tcl error [cts-userman:addftpuser]: wrong # args: should be "hubsend mtype flag dest args output ?section?"

I dunt seem to understand wats wrong, everything works except this

Any help will be appreciated

Thnx..
evo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2004, 02:32 PM   #40
JoC
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 76
Default

The download link for this script in the script section seems to be down. Is it hosted anywhere else?
JoC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2004, 02:39 PM   #41
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by JoC
The download link for this script in the script section seems to be down. Is it hosted anywhere else?
http://www.ioftpd.com/board/showthre...&threadid=3471
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 12:02 AM   #42
F30R
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11
Default

well i try to set up CTS on a windrop 1.6.15+SSL

i ve got few sites with ioFTPD 5.6.3 + dsz x.x + ioA x.x + ioZ x.x
the CTS script is installed just with a windrop

all cmd works except :

1 > !bw = Tcl error [cts-misc:bw]: can't read "upload": no such variable ( ... )
2 > Move credits: = /msg CTS transfer [login] [pass] [from] [to] [amt] i ve creat a user TEST password TEST and when i try always the same shit : Sorry wrong credentials given..Bye bye
( ... )
3 > /msg CTS addftpuser [group] [login] [pass] [ip]
works for the first site but stop and bugs for th other

ex :

[06:58:49] <xxx> addftpuser iND TEST TEST *@*
[06:58:50] <_xxx_> Adding user TEST/iND with the password "TEST"
[06:58:50] <_xxx_> Ident: *@*
[06:58:50] <_xxx_> Executing "SITE gadduser iND TEST TEST *@*" on all linked sites.
[06:58:50] <_xxx_> site1 OK

and bug in party line it's note
" Tcl error [cts-userman:addftpuser]: missing close-bracket"

if u can resolve this pb pm me on the forum thx a lot
F30R is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2004, 02:26 AM   #43
KVS_J
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 26
Default

me I have a concern, when it lists the credit it do not hold account of the sections
exemple:
user: test [DVD:20000Mb] [DIVX:15000Mb]

results !credits test
On DVD-DIVX test/iND has 20000 mB

Why plz???
KVS_J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2004, 04:24 PM   #44
Blisters
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 12
Default

No body has a funktion for sectionbased credits so it's not implemented. Ill look into it and check if/when I implemet it


Quote:
Originally posted by KVS_J
me I have a concern, when it lists the credit it do not hold account of the sections
exemple:
user: test [DVD:20000Mb] [DIVX:15000Mb]

results !credits test
On DVD-DIVX test/iND has 20000 mB

Why plz???
Blisters is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2004, 04:18 AM   #45
KVS_J
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 26
Default

thanks upgradeeeeeeee your progggg
KVS_J is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/msg, commands, script, xxx, [login]

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:21 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)