Old 10-09-2003, 01:46 AM   #31
marujo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1
Default It does not work...

HI I tried EVERYTHING, but I got always errors !

site stransfer 10 xxxxx yyyyy
200-Connecting to site movies: 000.000.000.000:0000
200-One of the sites has timedout, probably because its down. Try later.
200 Command Successful.

as IP I tryed LocalIP, InternalIP, BNC, "localhost" but none of them is working.... what could be the problem ?

Can someone explain what exactly means:
3.Make sure the TransferBot exists on all sites with +1 flag and unlimited logins!
Unlimited logins because someone from another site might be transfering credits to/from the same site!
So the bot can login several times and edit diffrent userfiles!
If you dont want to use *@* on the TransferBot you can always add the ip's of all the other sites to it!

!!!NOTE: You cannot transfer with the MASTER account, the TransferBot cannot edit MASTER accounts!!!
!!!NOTE: If any of the sites you are transfering from/to is DOWN the application wont let you transfer!!!


Do I have to create special users "TransferBot" ?
marujo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2003, 02:39 AM   #32
Coffee
Senior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 100
Default

i had the same problem before, did you restart the ioftpd.exe?

That solved my problem
Coffee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2003, 07:29 AM   #33
acid6trik
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 12
Default

Hi

I have a little problem with ioST

when I do
site stransfer 150 Dump1 Dump2
I get an error msg :
Quote:
200-Connecting to site FTP1: x.x.x.x:i
200-Connecting to site FTP2: y.y.y.y:j
200-You dont have enough credits on this site to transfer that much from it.
200 Command Successful.
even if Ive more than 1Gb credits on the first one (on which I launch the site cmd)
Quote:
226 [Free: xxxxxxMB]-[Section: SECTION1]-[Credits: 1023MB]-[Ratio: 1:3]
My conf is good, and that works for 1Mb transferts :
Quote:
200-Connecting to site FTP1: x.x.x.x:i
200-Connecting to site FTP2: y.y.y.y:j
200-If NO eror has occured ioST has transfered 1mB for user TestingUser.
200 Command Successful.
but not for more than 1Mb ...

anyone has an idea ?
thx in advance



ioFTPD 5.1.10r - ioa - iogroups - iozs - dzsbot - iost
acid6trik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2003, 09:27 PM   #34
Jog
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 83
Default

it's the same 4 me ... i can transfer only one digit of credito .. so from 1 to 9 Mb ...

my configuration is in my signature!
Jog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 07:53 PM   #35
Jog
Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 83
Default ???

No solution for this problem?
Jog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2003, 08:03 PM   #36
cez
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 29
Default Re: ???

Quote:
Originally posted by Jog
No solution for this problem?
You could try Transfer-thingy instead, you find here in the forum. Doesnt work the same way tho, this one works via irc
cez is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
credits, iositetransfer, iost, update, v1.1

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:38 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)