Old 02-19-2008, 12:14 AM   #1
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default njTQ

Simple to setup trial and quota script with support for the ioninja sitebot. At the moment it only supports 1 site but sitering support will come.

whats diffrent about it?
- it's really easy to setup
- support for several quota sections
- support for minimum mnup on quota
- exmepted users are not counted in monthup.
- really easy to add support for in ioNiNJA sitebot


note that it's only v0.1 so might be some small hickups but everything should work.

For support or bugreports, use this forum or #ioNiNJA @ EFnet.

http://odog.tx-shells.net
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 09:29 AM   #2
rolan
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 72
Default

nice works, great!
rolan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 05:31 AM   #3
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

new version out, just replace njTQ.itcl
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 11:42 PM   #4
rolan
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 72
Default

can add any command to show quotapassed or quotafailed in the chan?
rolan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 11:43 PM   #5
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

you mean, list everybody that passed or failed?
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 11:44 PM   #6
rolan
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 72
Default

yeah, list all passed or failed
rolan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2008, 01:29 AM   #7
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

not right now but will come
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 09:11 AM   #8
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

new version out
__________________
ioNiNJA

Last edited by o_dog; 02-25-2008 at 12:24 PM.
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2008, 08:46 AM   #9
razoor
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 163
Default

any alternative link for this one o_dog?
__________________
ioFTPD 7.0.3 nxTools ioNiNJA ioJM http://ioftpd.zapto.org /
razoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2008, 07:48 PM   #10
razoor
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 163
Default

i can´t get the quota name to work for me when checking !passed on irc. it just says
Quote:
14.6GB/12.0GB or 172MB/10.0GB > 4w 21h 19m 41s left
__________________
ioFTPD 7.0.3 nxTools ioNiNJA ioJM http://ioftpd.zapto.org /
razoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 12:02 AM   #11
razoor
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 163
Default

Is it possible to get some other commands from irc as.

Quote:
!quota passed/failed/all - list users
for @ only that is.

Possible to get a groupquota added to?
__________________
ioFTPD 7.0.3 nxTools ioNiNJA ioJM http://ioftpd.zapto.org /

Last edited by razoor; 03-26-2008 at 07:45 AM.
razoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 04:19 AM   #12
razoor
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 163
Default

im bumbing this thread abit.

I really want this in the script.
So if you havent stopped the development on this script, it would be nice.
__________________
ioFTPD 7.0.3 nxTools ioNiNJA ioJM http://ioftpd.zapto.org /
razoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 04:21 AM   #13
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

i have no plans on adding a group quota at the moment, might add one later but for now you'll have to make due with what it has.
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 11:07 AM   #14
razoor
Senior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 163
Default

ok.
But i still miss a command so i as an admin can list those on quotas thou.
Either from irc or/both ftp
__________________
ioFTPD 7.0.3 nxTools ioNiNJA ioJM http://ioftpd.zapto.org /
razoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2008, 11:10 AM   #15
o_dog
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 692
Default

there is such a command on ftp i think, use site quotapassed or site quotafailed
__________________
ioNiNJA
o_dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
easy, quota, setup, sitebot, support

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:09 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)