Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

ioFTPD General New releases, comments, questions regarding the latest version of ioFTPD.

Old 05-16-2012, 05:45 PM   #1
Leo.1906

Default get the correct size of directories

Hello
I'm new to ioftpd. Yesterday I decided to give it a try after I failed at installing drftpd on my windows system

.. so far it's working very well, but there is one little thing that I want to get changed. Ioftpd can give FlashFXP the size of the folders it's listening, so that I can know how big the files inside are without changing the dir.
But this isn't working quite proper. It's only showing the size of some folders (in the root dir) but even those are not correct. When I change to the subfolders I can see the correct size of each folder, but why can't the size of the subfolders be count together and shown in the root dir?

I attached a picture of what I mean, because a picture say's more than 1000 word's and I know that my english is horrible :P

Thanks for your help!
Attached Images
File Type: png root.png (117.4 KB, 15 views)
Leo.1906 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 02:23 PM   #2
Leo.1906

~ push ~
Leo.1906 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 12:06 PM   #3
Yil
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Administrator