Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

International Help Get help in your native language (non-english).

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-22-2004, 12:06 AM   #1
hycks
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 36
Default [fr] encore moi,PB de section + freespace :(

Bonjour tout le monde est good day en ce jour de début de semaine

voilÃ
quand je tape :!free all
le bot affiche :
-:: [FREE] ::-
-:: Mp3_US is an invalid area
-:: Mp3_FR is an invalid area

et en party line :

[00:08] Checking Free Space...
[00:08] debug control | C: 200-[Free: 1059MB]-[Sitename]
[00:08] debug control | C: 200 Command successful.
[00:08] debug control | C: 550 /Mp3_US: No such file or directory.
[00:08] error error | E: Error changing directory to " /Mp3_US"
[00:08] Error on CWD /Mp3_US: Error changing directory to " /Mp3_US"

et quand j'up un mp3, il me met comme section default :
:: 3[DEFAULT] :: + 3new release - Mp3_FR/Yop.Le.mp3.cest.cool by moi@Siteops.

donc voilà comment sont config le .vfs:
"c:\mp3\" /Mp3
"c:\mp3\us" /Mp3/Mp3_US
"c:\mp3\fr" /Mp3/Mp3_FR

et dans le ioftpd.ini :
Mp3_US = 0 /Mp3_US/
Mp3_FR = 0 /Mp3_FR/

si sa peut aider à me fournir une aide.

thx encore une fois lol
hycks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 01:21 AM   #2
biboun
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 87
Default hum

Test avec ca :
Quote:
"c:\mp3\" /Mp3
"c:\mp3\us\" /Mp3/Mp3_US
"c:\mp3\fr\" /Mp3/Mp3_FR
biboun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 07:24 AM   #3
Mouton
Posse Member
Ultimate Scripter
ioFTPD Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,956
Default

Si tu mount le répertoire dans /Mp3/Mp3_US, il faut que tu spécifies ce répertoire pour identifier tes sections!

MP3_US = 0 /Mp3/Mp3_US/*
Mp3_FR = 0 /Mp3/Mp3_FR/*

Il te manque les * aussi...
Mouton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2004, 12:30 PM   #4
hycks
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 36
Default

et bin merci bien pour vos réponses =) that good now =)
hycks is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
/mp3_us, control, debug, error, [0008]

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:30 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)