Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Bug Reports If you discover any bugs that we are not aware of, please post it here so it may be corrected.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-11-2005, 06:23 PM   #1
mr_F_2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 203
Default stats limit bug?

stats limit doesn't display any results when using line:
site stats monthdn limit -username
but
site stats monthdn limit username works fine

works this way with all stat formats (ie: alldn, allup, monthup, ... etc etc)

ie:
Code:
site stats alldn limit -mr_F
200-     ______________._________   .  _________________.___  ___
200-  __.\____   ___    \_   _   \ _:__\____   ___   _____  \|   | _.__
200-_ _|____ /   \/  |   /  _____/__|___;_ /   \/    _\_|_   \   |__|_ __
200- ___|__ /     \  |  //   | ___|_._|__ //    \   /    // \    | ___|_
200-    __|_\_____/_____\    | _|___|___|.\_____/_______/___|\   |._|_
200- .------------------.\___|  ALLTiME DOWNLOADERS...        \__|  :-----.
200-.--------------------------------------------------------------------------=-.
200-| [##] User      Group     Tagline                Files  Megabytes   Avg k/s |
200-|-=------------------------------------------------------------------------=-|
200-'-=------------------------------------------------------------------------=-' 
200 stats Command successful.
site stats alldn limit mr_F
200-     ______________._________   .  _________________.___  ___
200-  __.\____   ___    \_   _   \ _:__\____   ___   _____  \|   | _.__
200-_ _|____ /   \/  |   /  _____/__|___;_ /   \/    _\_|_   \   |__|_ __
200- ___|__ /     \  |  //   | ___|_._|__ //    \   /    // \    | ___|_
200-    __|_\_____/_____\    | _|___|___|.\_____/_______/___|\   |._|_
200- .------------------.\___|  ALLTiME DOWNLOADERS...        \__|  :-----.
200-.--------------------------------------------------------------------------=-.
200-| [##] User      Group     Tagline                Files  Megabytes   Avg k/s |
200-|-=------------------------------------------------------------------------=-|
200-| [01] mr_F      SiTEOPS   HERO (siteop)             37        97MB 99581K/s |
200-'-=------------------------------------------------------------------------=-' 
200 stats Command successful.
can anyone confirm?
it's probably just not testing to see if the user delimiter is in front, not sure if it's supposed to, i figured for continuity it probably should test for that.
mr_F_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2005, 06:25 PM   #2
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

The SITE STATS command is supposed to work like that.

http://www.ioftpd.com/documentation/...cmds.php#stats

Quote:
limit <user/=group> - Limit stats to specific user/group
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2005, 06:26 PM   #3
mr_F_2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 203
Default

see above edit.. i figured this might not be a bug but just wanted to check.
mr_F_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2005, 06:32 PM   #4
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

Ahh, you edited it just as I was replying.

Quote:
Originally posted by mr_F
i figured for continuity it probably should test for that.
Well as far as consistency goes, SITE CHANGE and SITE USERS work the same way (no prefix for users and "=" for groups). The !, -, and = prefixes are usually used for various permissions (VFS, commands, etc.) in the ioFTPD.ini.
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
200-, limit, stats

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:11 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)