Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Bug Reports If you discover any bugs that we are not aware of, please post it here so it may be corrected.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 10-07-2003, 09:59 PM   #1
generalnewbie
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 40
Default 50 Datachannel in use, please....

50 Datachannel in use, please wait and try again.
i get this alot with ioFTPD
whats the deal with it?
now can ifix it
generalnewbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 11:01 PM   #2
neoxed
Too much time...
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Scripter
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,326
Default

Changing the port range under device settings to a less popular range usually helps.

Code:
[Any]
Host		= 0.0.0.0
Ports		= 1024-2048
Random		= True
You could change 1024-2048 to a higher range.

If your using a router you may want to setup NAT and port forwarding correctly.
neoxed is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2003, 11:06 PM   #3
darkone
Disabled
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Administrator
 
darkone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 2,230
Default Re: 50 Datachannel in use, please....

Quote:
Originally posted by generalnewbie
50 Datachannel in use, please wait and try again.
i get this alot with ioFTPD
whats the deal with it?
now can ifix it
It's client bug..
darkone is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
datachannel, deal, ifix, ioftpd, wait

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:34 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)