Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Suggestions Post suggestions for upcoming versions

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2002, 08:35 AM   #1
cabal
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 15
Default Load queue from ftp / url

hi

this would be a really time saving option:


Load queue from ftp or url


so i musn"t transfer my queue file from one pc to another,

searching through sub-dirs

loading the queue



i easylie could load and start an queue file from a friend on my pc
without much work


sure the answer is: this option is too difficult to include.


if this option already has been requested,
please delete my posting.


greetings

cabal
cabal is offline  
Old 06-24-2002, 09:08 AM   #2
Epsylon3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 17
Default

You can do that if your site name is the same on both pc...
(including site bookmark folder)
Epsylon3 is offline  
Old 07-05-2002, 03:38 PM   #3
cabal
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 15
Default

please explain


i dont use site names, i also use Quick connect
cabal is offline  
Old 07-05-2002, 03:43 PM   #4
Epsylon3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 17
Default i explain...

In Queue Files, on each line, FTP sites are identified by their names in the Bookmarks

Ex : "|" is a system char (not this one)

..|My FTPs|FTP 1|LocFileSrc|My FTPs|FTP 3|LocFileDest...

do you understand ?
Epsylon3 is offline  
 

Tags
file, load, option, queue, url

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
xbox to pc meggo General Discussion 3 05-07-2005 03:15 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:58 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)