Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

Suggestions Post suggestions for upcoming versions

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2004, 05:49 PM   #1
andreas
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 483
Default REQ: Speed limit per site

Is this possible? It would be really nice

Howerver, i dont know how u should act with default speed limit in Options....
andreas is offline  
Old 06-21-2004, 08:22 AM   #2
Hetfield
Senior Member
FlashFXP Scripter
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 334
Default

This would be pretty handy to have indeed
Hetfield is offline  
Old 06-21-2004, 11:44 AM   #3
BWCorvus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2
Default

This is a workaround, again only a workaround, so it only half-azz works. Basicly open your 5 diff flashfxp's or how ever many you need, connect to each site, and queue, now in each flashfxp, go to options set the speed, and hit apply. THIS WILL ONLY AFFECT the flashfxp that you hit apply it. So go to the next, set the limit in that one, hit apply. Do this is each, and you have set your limit for that site(again its halfazz, but works for now).



BWCorvus
BWCorvus is offline  
Old 06-21-2004, 11:54 AM   #4
andreas
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 483
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by BWCorvus
This is a workaround, again only a workaround, so it only half-azz works. Basicly open your 5 diff flashfxp's or how ever many you need, connect to each site, and queue, now in each flashfxp, go to options set the speed, and hit apply. THIS WILL ONLY AFFECT the flashfxp that you hit apply it. So go to the next, set the limit in that one, hit apply. Do this is each, and you have set your limit for that site(again its halfazz, but works for now).



BWCorvus
We do that already But after doing it 4-5 times u get stoned
andreas is offline  
 

Tags
default, howerver, limit, options, speed

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Won't let me connect Aingeal General Discussion 2 01-01-2005 05:34 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:39 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)