Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2004, 10:25 AM   #1
prosit_2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3
Default Install on multiple machines...

If I register FlashFXP, can I install the registered version it on multiple machines? They are on the same router and will appear as being on the same IP-address.

They all belong to me, they are in the same room and will only be used by me.

tnx
~j
prosit_2 is offline  
Old 07-08-2004, 10:27 AM   #2
Hetfield
Senior Member
FlashFXP Scripter
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 334
Default

The license agreement states that you can use FlashFXP on multiple computers if you are the only one working on these computers or you can have it installed on one computer if several people work on that computer.
Hetfield is offline  
Old 07-08-2004, 10:28 AM   #3
prosit_2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3
Default

Wow... responds doesn't get faster than that... alright, you get the $25

tnx for a great product
~j
prosit_2 is offline  
Old 07-08-2004, 10:35 AM   #4
Hetfield
Senior Member
FlashFXP Scripter
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 334
Default

good to hear!
Hetfield is offline  
Old 07-08-2004, 10:45 AM   #5
prosit_2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3
Default

Done...

Enjoy the cash
prosit_2 is offline  
 

Tags
belong, flashfxp, install, machines, multiple

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SSL problem with 4.0.1 InVisage Bug Reports 5 01-28-2003 09:49 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:52 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)