Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2004, 03:27 PM   #1
psyko
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 5
Default am i stupid??? where can i change the status-window font?

maybe i'm to stupid to find the correct option... can you change the font of the status window? (3.0 rc4)

i know that it was possible at the last version. i never needed it now i need to change the font and the option is gone
psyko is offline  
Old 07-06-2004, 03:33 PM   #2
Hetfield
Senior Member
FlashFXP Scripter
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 334
Default

Yes, you are stupid :P. Go to View->Options and click on status window.
Hetfield is offline  
 

Tags
change, font, option, stupid, version

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:19 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)