Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2003, 02:05 PM   #1
lordchristopher
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1
Unhappy please help i can't connect on flash fxp at all

i'm at a uni behind a firewall i want to access ftp ip folder my friends has one ... but i can;t connect i can;t even connect to the commercial site options..

i know the host name i'm using and ip adress but where do i put it and what bits to i put in the option


what do i configure to work it ?.

please help i've been trying to work it for hours..


1
lordchristopher is offline  
Old 12-08-2003, 06:31 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,839
Default

did you try FlashFXP Tutorial to get you started? http://www.flashfxp.com/tutorial.php
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
 

Tags
bits, can;t, connect, put, work

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Command To Run A .bat file? Yngone Custom Commands 1 02-18-2004 10:53 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:38 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)