Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2003, 04:38 PM   #1
steen
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 9
Question What does a "license" give me?

Thanks for the answer, please dlete this if you want.
steen is offline  
Old 09-07-2003, 07:02 PM   #2
Shark
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Shark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 606
Default

Straight from the licence agreement :

Registered Version
One registered copy of SOFTWARE may either be used by a single person who uses the SOFTWARE personally on one or more computers, or installed on a single workstation used non-simultaneously by multiple people, but not both. You may access the registered version of SOFTWARE through a network, provided that you have obtained individual licenses for the SOFTWARE covering all workstations that will access the SOFTWARE through the network. For instance, if 5 different workstations will access SOFTWARE on the network, each workstation must have its own SOFTWARE license, regardless of whether they use SOFTWARE at different times or concurrently.


So quite simply, in your situation.. as long as its not being used twice, at the same time on your pc & laptop.. you should be fine.

If you have any other questions let us know.
Shark is offline  
 

Tags
answer, dlete, give, license

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:28 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)