Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2003, 01:18 PM   #1
duggins
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 3
Default what does TID=33 mean

sometimes when using flash fxp i get this message

TID=33

what is this exactly?
duggins is offline  
Old 06-02-2003, 01:43 PM   #2
phyber
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 141
Default

Are you able to post a log of this happening?
Also, you'll need to tell us which version of FlashFXP you're using.
phyber is offline  
Old 06-02-2003, 02:28 PM   #3
duggins
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 3
Default

TID=33 when I enter a raw command in flash FXP i sometimes get
200 EXEC command successful (TID=33).
what does the TID=33 mean?

latest version..
duggins is offline  
Old 06-02-2003, 02:31 PM   #4
phyber
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 141
Default

Looks like a message generated by the FTP server you are issuing the command on.
phyber is offline  
Old 06-02-2003, 05:15 PM   #5
duggins
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 3
Default

that would be serv-u. interesting.
duggins is offline  
Old 06-02-2003, 06:02 PM   #6
phyber
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 141
Default

After installing Serv-U and testing this, it is definitely a message from the server.

Quote:
site exec notepad.exe
200 EXEC command successful (TID=33).
phyber is offline  
 

Tags
flash, fxp, message, tid=33

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:08 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)