Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2003, 04:34 PM   #1
Lexi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2
Default Switching from PASV to PORT

Might seem like a stupid question - but, how do I do it?

thanks
Lexi is offline  
Old 01-26-2003, 04:41 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Uncheck "use passive mode" in the site manager / options tab or globally preferences / firewall tab
bigstar is offline  
Old 01-26-2003, 04:46 PM   #3
Lexi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2
Default

sorted, thanks.
Lexi is offline  
 

Tags
pasv, port, question, stupid, switching

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
why do i get this error ? twisted General Discussion 0 05-02-2005 11:25 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:01 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)