Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > > >

General Discuss anything and everything related to FlashFXP

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2003, 11:56 AM   #1
Wh33t
Junior Member
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2
Default Setting Up A Wingate In Flash Fxp

I need to set up a wingate in flash fxp. Can someone please tell me how, i have already got the address of the wingate but don't know how to use it with flash fxp,

P.s I have the latest build of flash fxp
Wh33t is offline  
Old 01-25-2003, 08:43 PM   #2
FallenGun
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 2
Default

Preferences, proxy/blah/blah, proxy server - set up which you want from list...
FallenGun is offline  
 

Tags
build, flash, fxp, latest, wingate

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:05 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)