Old 05-30-2004, 06:23 AM   #1
Farsinsen
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 3
Default Reconnect shortcut ?!

Hey...

Didn't find a shortcut for the reconnect feature - wasn't it meant to be implemented in this next release ?!

IMO it's a major feature missing, actually it's the only thing that forces me to use the mouse in FFXP...

- Peter
Farsinsen is offline  
Old 05-31-2004, 01:56 AM   #2
Inray
Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 40
Default

Really good question.
Inray is offline  
 

Tags
feature, missing, reconnect, shortcut, thing

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:19 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)