Old 06-23-2004, 08:41 AM   #1
Snuffles
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 8
Default NAT/Router check box

Sorry for possibly a stupid question, but FlashFXP v2 had a sentence you could tick or leave blank depending if someone was using NAT or router. How do I do that now, I can't seem to find anything to check off now...

Thanks..
Snuffles is offline  
Old 06-23-2004, 07:08 PM   #2
MidKnight
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 857
Default

i think u mean....

F4>Options>Use site IP for passive connections
MidKnight is offline  
Old 06-24-2004, 07:24 AM   #3
Snuffles
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 8
Default

Thanks MidKnight! Much appreciated...
Snuffles is offline  
 

Tags
check, find, flashfxp, nat, router

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FlashFXP v3.0 Build 1010 RC4 Released! Linkster News 0 06-10-2004 02:37 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:35 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)